شحن مجاني لأستراليا على أوامر 99 دولار + | شحن سريع لجميع أنحاء العالم

السحب على الجوائز الشهرية

الأحكام والشروط

  1. السحب على الجوائز ("السحب على الجوائز") مفتوح للأشخاص الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 18 عامًا فأكثر والذين يقدمون عنوان بريدهم الإلكتروني بعد الانتهاء من الاستبيان.
  2. يعتبر المشاركون في السحب على الجائزة قد قبلوا هذه الشروط والأحكام.
  3. من خلال تقديم معلوماتك الشخصية فإنك توافق على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من House of Knives تحتوي على العروض والتطورات التي نعتقد أنها قد تهمك. ستتاح لك الفرصة لإلغاء الاشتراك في كل بريد إلكتروني نرسله.
  4. لدخول جائزة السحب ، يجب عليك تقديم اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. لا شراء ضروري. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول كيفية الاشتراك أو فيما يتعلق بسحب الجائزة ، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على help@houseofknives.com.au مع "السحب على الجوائز الشهرية" في سطر الموضوع.
  5. فقط ادخال واحد لكل شخص. لن يتم قبول المشاركات نيابة عن شخص آخر ولا يُسمح بتقديم الطلبات المشتركة.
  6. الموعد النهائي لسحب الجائزة هو 23:59 في اليوم الأخير من كل شهر. سيتم إدخال المشاركات التي يتم استلامها خارج هذه الفترة الزمنية في السحب على الجوائز للشهر التالي.
  7. سيتم اختيار فائز واحد كل شهر من السحب العشوائي للمشاركات المستلمة وفقًا لهذه الشروط والأحكام. سيتم إجراء السحب بواسطة عملية كمبيوتر عشوائية. سيتم السحب في اليوم الأول من الشهر التالي.
  8. سيكون للفائز خيار الاستلام:
  • 200 دولار نقدًا (يتم إرسالها عبر التحويل المصرفي) أو
  • 250 دولار رصيد في المتجر (@ House of Knives) التي سيتم إرسالها عبر البريد الإلكتروني.
  1. سيتم إخطار الفائز عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني في أو قبل 10th من الشهر التالي وسيتم الإعلان عن اسمائهم لجميع المشاركين عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني وكذلك على House of Knives موقع الكتروني.
    • إذا كان الفائز لا يستجيب House of Knives في غضون 14 يوما من إخطار من قبل House of Knives، ثم سيتم فقدان جائزة الفائز و House of Knives يحق له تحديد فائز آخر وفقًا للعملية الموضحة أعلاه (وسيتعين على الفائز الرد على إشعار فوزه في غضون 14 يومًا وإلا فسيخسر جائزته أيضًا). إذا رفض الفائز جائزته أو كان الإدخال غير صالح أو يخالف هذه الشروط والأحكام ، فسيتم مصادرة جائزة الفائز و House of Knives يحق له اختيار فائز آخر.
  2. الجائزة غير قابلة للاستبدال وغير قابلة للتحويل ولا يمكن استبدالها بجوائز أخرى.
  3. قد يُطلب من الفائز المشاركة في نشاط ترويجي يتعلق بسحب الجائزة ، وسيشارك الفائز في هذا النشاط House of Knives طلب معقول. يوافق الفائز على استخدام بواسطة House of Knives والشركات ذات الصلة ، قبل وبعد تاريخ إغلاق جائزة السحب لفترة زمنية غير محدودة ، على صوت الفائز وصوره وصوره واسمه لأغراض الدعاية والإعلان أو التسويق أو المواد الترويجية دون تعويض إضافي أو إشعار مسبق و ، عند الدخول في السحب على الجائزة ، يوافق جميع المشتركين على ذلك.
  4. House of Knives يجب أن تستخدم وتعتني بأي معلومات شخصية تزودها بها كما هو موضح في سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بها ، ووفقًا لتشريعات حماية البيانات. من خلال الدخول في جائزة السحب ، فإنك توافق على جمع معلوماتك الشخصية والاحتفاظ بها واستخدامها وتوزيعها من أجل المعالجة والاتصال بك بشأن إدخال جائزة السحب الخاص بك.
  5. House of Knives لا تتحمل أي مسؤولية عن أي ضرر أو خسارة أو خصوم أو خيبة أمل تتكبدها أو تتكبدها نتيجة للدخول في السحب على الجائزة أو قبول الجائزة.
  6. House of Knives تحتفظ بالحق في أي وقت ومن وقت لآخر في تعديل أو إيقاف ، بشكل مؤقت أو دائم ، هذه الجائزة مع أو بدون إشعار مسبق لأسباب خارجة عن إرادتها (بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، في حالة الاحتيال المتوقع أو المشتبه فيه أو الفعلي ). قرار House of Knives في جميع الأمور الخاضعة لسيطرتها هو نهائي وملزم وسيتم إدخال أي مراسلات.
  7. House of Knives لن يكون مسؤولاً عن أي إخفاق في الامتثال لالتزاماته عندما يكون الفشل ناتجًا عن شيء خارج عن سيطرته المعقولة. يجب أن تشمل هذه الظروف ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الظروف الجوية ، والحرائق ، والفيضانات ، والإعصار ، والإضراب ، والنزاع الصناعي ، والحرب ، والأعمال العدائية ، والاضطرابات السياسية ، وأعمال الشغب ، والاضطرابات المدنية ، والحوادث التي لا مفر منها ، وتشريع الإشراف أو أي ظروف أخرى تصل إلى حد القوة القاهرة .
  8. المروج: House of Knives، صندوق بريد 105 Epping 1710 ، نيو ساوث ويلز ، أستراليا.

        خطأ سائل: تعذر العثور على مقتطفات الأصول / معاملات إعادة التدوير. سائل

Monthly Prize Draw

Terms and Conditions

  1. The prize draw (the "Prize Draw") is open to people aged 18 and over who provide their email address after completing the survey.
  2. Entrants into the Prize Draw shall be deemed to have accepted these Terms and Conditions.
  3. By submitting your personal information you agree to receive emails from House of Knives containing offers and developments that we think may interest you. You will be given the opportunity to unsubscribe on every email that we send.
  4. To enter the Prize Draw you must submit your name and email address.  No purchase is necessary.  If you have any questions about how to enter or in connection with the Prize Draw, please e-mail us at help@houseofknives.com.au with "Monthly Prize Draw" in the subject line.
  5. Only one entry per person. Entries on behalf of another person will not be accepted and joint submissions are not allowed.
  6. The closing date of the Prize Draw is 23:59 on the final day of each month. Entries received outside this time period will enter into the prize draw for the following month.
  7. One winner will be chosen each month from a random draw of entries received in accordance with these Terms and Conditions.  The draw will be performed by a random computer process.  The draw will take place on the first day of the following month.
  8. The winner will have the option of receiving:
  • $200 cash (to be sent via bank transfer) or
  • $250 in-store credit (@ House of Knives) which will be sent via email.
  1. The winner will be notified by email on or before the 10th of the following month and their name will be announced to all participants by email as well as on the House of Knives website.
    • If a winner does not respond to House of Knives within 14 days of being notified by House of Knives, then the winner's prize will be forfeited and House of Knives shall be entitled to select another winner in accordance with the process described above (and that winner will have to respond to notification of their win within 14 days or else they will also forfeit their prize).  If a winner rejects their prize or the entry is invalid or in breach of these Terms and Conditions, the winner's prize will be forfeited and House of Knives shall be entitled to select another winner.
  2. The prize is non-exchangeable, non-transferable, and is not redeemable for other prizes.
  3. The winner may be required to take part in promotional activity related to the Prize Draw and the winner shall participate in such activity on House of Knives reasonable request.  The winner consents to the use by House of Knives and its related companies, both before and after the closing date of the Prize Draw for an unlimited time, of the winner's voice, image, photograph and name for publicity purposes and in advertising, marketing or promotional material without additional compensation or prior notice and, in entering the Prize Draw, all entrants consent to the same.
  4. House of Knives shall use and take care of any personal information you supply to it as described in its privacy policy, and in accordance with data protection legislation.  By entering the Prize Draw, you agree to the collection, retention, usage and distribution of your personal information in order to process and contact you about your Prize Draw entry.
  5. House of Knives accepts no responsibility for any damage, loss, liabilities, or disappointment incurred or suffered by you as a result of entering the Prize Draw or accepting the prize.
  6. House of Knives reserves the right at any time and from time to time to modify or discontinue, temporarily or permanently, this Prize Draw with or without prior notice due to reasons outside its control (including, without limitation, in the case of anticipated, suspected or actual fraud). The decision of House of Knives in all matters under its control is final and binding and no correspondence will be entered into.
  7. House of Knives shall not be liable for any failure to comply with its obligations where the failure is caused by something outside its reasonable control. Such circumstances shall include, but not be limited to, weather conditions, fire, flood, hurricane, strike, industrial dispute, war, hostilities, political unrest, riots, civil commotion, inevitable accidents, supervening legislation or any other circumstances amounting to force majeure.
  8. Promoter: House of Knives, PO Box 105 Epping 1710, NSW, Australia.

        x